Business Office

Joanne George
Business Administrator
716-687-2300 Ext 2304
jgeorge@eak12.org

Jennifer Appenheimer
Asst. to Business Administrator
716-687-2300 Ext 2304
jappenheimer@eak12.org

Melissa Webster
Accounts Payable Clerk
716-687-2300 Ext 2364
mwebster@eak12.org

Julie Nagle
Treasurer
716-687-2300 Ext 2322
jnagle@eak12.org

Donna Krol
Payroll Clerk
716-687-2300 Ext 2330

Curriculum Office

Jessica Lyons
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
716-687-2300 Ext 2342
jlyons@eak12.org

Jamie Swiniuch
Curriculum Secretary
716-687-2300 Ext 2342
jswiniuch@eak12.org

Personnel Office

Mark Mambretti
Assistant Superintendent/Human Resources
716-687-2300 Ext 2306
mmambretti@eak12.org

Cheryl Sweet
Human Resources Secretary
716-687-2300 Ext 2308
csweet@eak12.org

Lori Gervasi
Human Resources Secretary
716-687-2300 Ext 2329
lgervasi@eak12.org

Pupil Services Office

Cindy Marinaccio
Director of Pupil Services
716-687-2300 Ext 2312
cmarinaccio@eak12.org

Lynette Mcdonough
Pupil Services Secretary
716-687-2300 Ext 2328
lmcdonough@eak12.org

Superintendent's Office

Brian D. Russ
Superintendent of Schools
716-687-2300 Ext 2302
bruss@eak12.org

Sue Kramer
Superintendent Secretary
716-687-2300 Ext 2302
skramer@eak12.org