•  
    General Information
     
    All regular Board of Education meetings generally are scheduled for Wednesday evenings at 7:00 PM and take place in the Middle School Building Library.
     
    Occasionally the public session of the meeting will begin earlier than 7:00 PM, particularly if a presentation by students is planned.
     
    Changes in meeting times/ locations will be announced in advance by checking this website's calendar.
     
    Additional meetings may be scheduled as necessary and appropriate.
     

    Visitor Comments at Board of Education Meetings

    Persons addressing the Board shall first be recognized by the  Board President.

    The Speaker shall then provide his/her name and address both orally and in writing (a sign-in sheet is located near the entrance for this purpose).

    Speakers who read from a        prepared text are encouraged to present copies of that text to Board Members prior to speaking, or to the District Clerk within 24 hours after the meeting.

    The President may impose time limits for each speaker.

    Members of the Board will listen to the remarks of the speakers, but action will not be taken until such time as the Board is properly prepared to address issues raised by the speaker.

    The Board will respond to all communications by whatever means seem most appropriate.

     
     
     
     

     Schedule of Board of Education Meetings for the 
    2018-2019 School Year

    6:00 PM Anticipated Executive Session
    7:00 PM Regular Business Meeting

    -----------------------------------------------------

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (Reorganizational Meeting)

    Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (Special BOE Meeting-7:30 AM Superintendent's Office)

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 (Parkdale First Floor Commons)

    Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (Special BOE Meeting - 6:00 PM Superintendent's Office)

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 

                                                              Wednesday,  January 9, 2018                                                                                   (6:00 PM MS Cafeteria - Community Information Session on Cell Phone Tower -                                  Regular Business Meeting Immediately Following)  

    Wednesday, February 13, 2019

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Wednesday, March 13, 2019 (Community Budget Forum 7:00 PM MS Cafeteria)

    Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - CANCELED

    Wednesday, April 17, 2019 

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 (Budget Public Hearing)

    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 (Budget Vote & Election)

    Wednesday, June 5, 2019 

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 (Reorganizational Meeting)